St. Timothy 
Lutheran Church

812 E. Tarpon Avenue

Tarpon Springs, FL

 Telephone: 727-937-3503

Fax: 727-943-2133

 
We offer both in-person and online services

as follows:



WEEKEND WORSHIP SERVICES WILL CONTINUE TO BE POSTED ON SATURDAY EVENINGS


Click HERE to go directly to our YouTube


Channel



Saturday Worship:

5:00 pm


Sunday Worship: 

8:30 am 
11:00 am

 

Sunday school:

10:00 am
See our Sunday School page



Office Hours

Monday - Thursday
9 AM - 3 PM

Closed 
Friday - Sunday

A Caring Church, sharing Jesus Christ with the World by offering

Help, Hope and Home.

Weekly Scripture Readings


 Your word is a lamp to my feet and a light to my path
Psalm 119:105
Week of May 16th
Mon May 16: Psalm 133, 1 Samuel 20:1-23, 35-42, Acts 11:19-26


Tue May 17: Psalm 133, 2 Samuel 1:4-27, Acts 11:27-30


Wed May 18: Psalm 133, Leviticus 19:9-18, Luke 10:25-28


Thur May 19: Psalm 67, Proverbs 2:1-5, Acts 15:36-41


Fri May 20: Psalm 67, Proverbs 2:6-8, Acts 16:1-8


Sat May 21: Psalm 67, Proverbs 2:9-15, Luke 19:1-10


Sun May 22: Acts 16:9-15, Psalm 67, Revelation 21:10, 22—22:5,
                  John 14:23-29 or John 5:1-9


Week of May 23th
Mon May 23: Psalm 93, 1 Chronicles 12:16-22, Revelation 21:5-14


Tue May 24: Psalm 93, 2 Chronicles 15:1-15, Revelation 21:15-22


Wed May 25: Psalm 93, 2 Chronicles 34:20-33, Luke 2:25-38


Thur May 26: Acts 1:1-11, Psalm 47 or Psalm 93, Ephesians 1:15-23,
                   Luke 24:44-53

Fri May 27: Psalm 97, Exodus 33:12-17, Revelation 22:6-9


Sat May 28: Psalm 97, Exodus 33:18-23, John 1:14-18


Sun May 29: Acts 16:16-34, Psalm 97, Revelation 22:12-14, 16-17, 20-21
                  John 17:20-26
________